Here is some American Senators Email addresses and some other fun shit!

POLITICAL AVENUE's picture

THIS IS THE E-MAIL I SENT TO SOME SENATORS:


FIRST THE METADATA:


Extended Header Information
Return-Path:
Received: from mout.gmx.com ([74.208.4.200]) by mx.mail.com (mxgmxus007) with ESMTPS (Nemesis) id 0MQi79-1bNRF23qNZ-00U3kH for
; Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:34:29 +0200
Received: from [37.2.132.85] by 3capp-mailcom-lxa06.server.lan (via HTTP); Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:34:26 +0200
MIME-Version: 1.0
Message-ID:
From: "Gustav Norstrom"
To: andy.hill@leg.wa.gov, steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov, jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov, pramila.jayapal@leg.wa.gov, karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov, curtis.king@leg.wa.gov, president@whitehouse.gov, thepoliticalavenue@mail.com
Subject: Is it okey that I publish the e-mails I have on this list here within this e-mail? Its a couple of US Senators and other trashy figures. If you don't respond I consider it to be okey! /Thanks. You're the best! Love you. And shit like that.
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary=refeiks-a057df48-5630-4a02-be6c-e824118a7f52
Date: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:34:26 +0200
Importance: normal
Sensitivity: Normal
X-Priority: 3
X-Provags-ID: V03:K0:Pgpvh8q9r5QAY7JyatjPIIcrqqZHLr2o6LxxmaMnKvk QVuwSNeBQG2ICIagmnYmmGR0aCXbSuEr69jCUZqEdZwt6UR6ag bN+iRXGuoZAx0FiEA4fGdFqUWB6nRczoozfaJtwUwbQn/qgADy y4SPH3w9kU+j9b21Rxy6Mm5RFyT04nlSo/DmqolHF8NsOYNmxJ RLrA1JvLA+QVUdalufmCgnYw6jTgZlm0sWXP5urcp5CvXz0qAj 5iFBAFVhAUjj6bQY3Q/rhjAr5lF+RU/tlzAQ5gzVbmLNF8NazM ZeiTrlaW6qNIVxL4T4xQh3lRwJR
X-UI-Out-Filterresults: notjunk:1;V01:K0:WXRmTgH+F7U=:casZPugZ8Tf47S68KM/sf6 fmrs6f7uVpAqo3ZGEkqJ8s3p/ikbdlLhbBBA2xBzyCb5zKH1AfAWJkQ2exRrKPyglQK0Py/al 17wGFy5OmegrnmQpkybidNMoY7e39IwNUeqrhVzMOQpdkjLnztifh2jUXPNGCkpe/eEXKEs9t A1zPJKge/czGc1xufhcBBmfWNfko0IUfJsZ6sU2UH5ttYZ3NHWYypxCDTdzs5NH3fkMyBwXsd c+/g4DxvUolND5hwvCxQYvyVEiLiIN+mMuEcNY9KJmRaIYSwNA5rvxeiaRtCTmcFjfvaSHZEf zdvlc7G3DdGSzSh02q5HDCZ7bV2Mo+dQ/8aF9Bzc0bJM1a0ZTtNC2TX3/t0aPG4XC52/LG84S O19x6uFV5y4noJ58/7pHn7lZVo9PzRlCqIbu/1vvZ4AQXJk8+r8bhVJo4EMLdWrLkVOWPfgf5 CMhxN1Xk+Q==
Envelope-To:
X-GMX-Antispam: 0 (Mail was not recognized as spam); Detail=V3;
X-GMX-Antivirus: 0 (no virus found)

Is it okey that I publish the e-mails I have on this list here within this e-mail?
Its a couple of US Senators and legislators, I really don't know. Some human trash according to the Norwegians. But I really can't tell:

-I just think the list looks cool on my website.

/Thanks. You're the best! Love you.

Great list!

[No HABLO Español]

Members of the 64th Legislature 2015-2016
Name E-mail District Party
Senator Jan Angel jan.angel@leg.wa.gov District 26 R
Senator Barbara Bailey barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov District 10 R
Senator Michael Baumgartner michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.gov District 6 R
Senator Randi Becker randi.becker@leg.wa.gov District 2 R
Senator Don Benton don.benton@leg.wa.gov District 17 R
Senator Andy Billig andy.billig@leg.wa.gov District 3 D
Senator John Braun john.braun@leg.wa.gov District 20 R
Senator Sharon Brown sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov District 8 R
Senator Maralyn Chase maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov District 32 D
Senator Annette Cleveland annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov District 49 D
Senator Steve Conway steve.conway@leg.wa.gov District 29 D
Senator Bruce Dammeier bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov District 25 R
Senator Brian Dansel brian.dansel@leg.wa.gov District 7 R
Senator Jeannie Darneille j.darneille@leg.wa.gov District 27 D
Senator Doug Ericksen doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov District 42 R
Senator Joe Fain joe.fain@leg.wa.gov District 47 R
Senator Karen Fraser karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov District 22 D
Senator David Frockt david.frockt@leg.wa.gov District 46 D
Senator Cyrus Habib cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov District 48 D
Senator Jim Hargrove jim.hargrove@leg.wa.gov District 24 D
Senator Bob Hasegawa bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov District 11 D
Senator Mike Hewitt mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov District 16 R
Senator Andy Hill andy.hill@leg.wa.gov District 45 R
Senator Steve Hobbs steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov District 44 D
Senator Jim Honeyford jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov District 15 R
Senator Pramila Jayapal pramila.jayapal@leg.wa.gov District 37 D
Senator Karen Keiser karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov District 33 D
Senator Curtis King curtis.king@leg.wa.gov District 14 R
Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov District 36 D
Senator Marko Liias marko.liias@leg.wa.gov District 21 D
Senator Steve Litzow steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov District 41 R
Senator Rosemary McAuliffe rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov District 1 D
Senator John McCoy john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov District 38 D
Senator Mark Miloscia mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov District 30 R
Senator Mark Mullet mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov District 5 D
Senator Sharon Nelson sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov District 34 D
Senator Steve O'Ban steve.o'ban@leg.wa.gov District 28 R
Senator Mike Padden mike.padden@leg.wa.gov District 4 R
Senator Linda Evans Parlette linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov District 12 R
Senator Kirk Pearson kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov District 39 R
Senator Jamie Pedersen jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov District 43 D
Senator Kevin Ranker kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov District 40 D
Senator Ann Rivers ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov District 18 R
Senator Pam Roach pam.roach@leg.wa.gov District 31 R
Senator Christine Rolfes christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov District 23 D
Senator Mark Schoesler mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov District 9 R
Senator Tim Sheldon timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov District 35 D
Senator Dean Takko dean.takko@leg.wa.gov District 19 D
Senator Judy Warnick judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov District 13 R


It might be these ones on the list, I don't know. (I know they seem really ehh.... alive(?) Perhaps it's age, I don't know...?

HERE'S A GROUP PIC:



:)

Just some extra

—Are you alone?
Do you want to know what time it is in Washington DC?
Do you want to tell about ANYTHING at all?
You wanna request a new color on the Statue of Liberty?
Here´s the switchboard number to The White House: 202-555-1212
Call right away, they are always polite! They don't mind ME calling!
Check!

10 years ago, I was at home at Grandma in Sweden one night on 'a drug called speed', and had nothing to do, and the whole town where I was staying, was sleeping,
-So I called the White House and asked what time it was (?) Very me! The operator kept asking me who I wanted to talk to,...
but I got the time from her, in the end...
-Very important to know what time it is, on the other side of the planet, isn't it?
Then I looked at cable-tv.


—THE EDITOR OF POLITICALAVENUE.COM™

I'm Swedish.


WELCOME BACK!
And don't fuck up (your persona)

Add new comment

Plain text

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.






























BEST NEWS OF THE YEAR 2016 AWARD GOES TO BBC FOR REPORTING :

LONDON (Reuters) - A 14-year old girl who died of cancer has been cryogenically frozen in the hope she could be brought back to life in the future after winning a landmark court case shortly before her death, the BBC reported on Friday, 2016-11-18.
The youngster knew she only had weeks to live when she wrote a heartbreaking letter to a judge asking to be frozen until a cure could be found.

REASON FOR CHOICE OF BEST NEWS 2016: Even though we think that life continues somewhere else, like in heaven or paradise, she wanted to have it, and get brought back to life in the future, AND FOUGHT FOR IT ! AND WON ! She was only 14 years old, and wanted to live. In the future, we might end up with a 14-year old girl, living in 2 worlds at the same time. That was our main reasons. Hope you support our choice of NR 1 best news 2016. Especially considering the fact that she was 14 years old, and had to die, in this sometimes quite fucked up world, but her will and desire to live, manifested in a HOPE, that she MIGHT be brought back to life in the future somewhere. That is why this was the best news in 2016. She was only 14 years old and none could help her with her cancer. So I insist that IF we can make a body live again that has been frozen, she will be the first one "ONLINE" again.
/End of OPERATORS intellectual judgement comment. /
More details here !